Aan de coachingskalender van 2017 is vanuit IAF meegewerkt door de volgende leden:

Naam emailadres
Harry Barendse h.barendse@reliableprojects.nl
Jeroen Blijsie jeroen@thevisualconnection.nl
Eugène Boeldak rdboeldak@gmail.com
Jolanda Buter jb@mdf.nl
Judith de Jong judith@creativity-meets-results.com
Annet Goltstein mail@annetgoltstein.nl
henri Haarmans henri@facilitation-academy.nl
Jan Lelie jan@mindatwork.nl
Rick Lindeman rick.lindeman@rws.nl
Nel Mostert info@mccim.nl
Francis van Dusseldorp francis@happiness4all.nl
Marc van Seters marc@facilitation-academy.nl