Aan de coachingskalender van 2016 is vanuit IAF meegewerkt door de volgende leden:

Naam emailadres
Jan Adam jadam@carantegroep.nl
Jeroen Blijsie jeroen@hartelijkgefaciliteerd.nl
Jolanda Buter jb@mdf.nl
Judith de Bruijn info@judithdebruijn.nl
Nanneke de Fouw njdefouw@hccnet.nl
Judith de Jong jhm_de_jong@hotmail.com
Carolien de Monchy cdm@kennisfabriek.nl
Rob Evers rob@teamband.nl
Annet Goldstein mail@annetgoltstein.nl
Henri Haarmans henri@2facilitate.nl
Erik Kijne erik@pcm-group.com
Jan Lelie jan@mindatwork.nl
Yvonne Lemmens yvonne@lemmensfaciliteert.nl
Rick Lindeman lindeman@gmail.com
Antoinette Middeldorp info@antoinettefaciliteert.nl
Nel Mostert info@mccim.nl
Annet Noordik annet@hartelijkgefaciliteerd.nl
Erik op ten Berg erik@pioenconsult.nl
Marko Schanssema info@synpro.nu
Francis van Dusseldorp francis@happiness4all.nl
Ab van der Hulst ab.vanderhulst@xs4all.nl
Titia van der Ploeg titia@5voor9.com
Marc van Seters info@marcvanseters.nl
Larissa Verbeek mail@verbeekverbindt.nl
Laura Zschuschen laura@zschuschen.nl